This Week’s Sketch

Photobucket

This week’s assignment was to draw something hot. Here we are!

I-6 a black batman tshirt on a hot day

R8 -a stove
E9-Chicken pot pie from the oven

When I brought this up to the kids they thought it was a terrific idea. So, there you have it our first try at Sketch Tuesday.

Posted by Picasa
This entry was posted in art by Heather Woodie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Heather Woodie

Homeschooling mom to our fantastic four – two in high school, one in middle school, and one last elementary student. I'm a former middle and high school biology teacher who has embraced the independent nature of homeschooling and I mentor my children through authentic, student driven projects and learning adventures. This year we are homeschooling 11th, 9th, 7th, and 4th grades. I hope you'll find this space to be a useful resource for your homeschool.

1 thought on “This Week’s Sketch

Leave a comment